Ultimate DeFi Protocols Guide

sheinix
Oct 20, 2020

--

I want to share with you workflow with the most important DeFi protocols and how to interact with them.

Intro

Let me first explain where does this come from. My name is Juan, I’m a developer from Argentina living in New Zealand. I run a Youtube channel called CryptoSheinix where I explain different aspects of crypto, DeFi and Blockchain technology in general. I usually do Spanish content, but every now and then I post english content as well.

Crypto Sheinix DeFi Starter Kit

I have created a workflow that explains some of the most popular interactions that you can do in DeFi. I hope this can be helpful for all sorts of DeFi users, whereas you are and experienced degen or a newbie to the space, hopefully this workflow will give you an overall idea of the things you can do in DeFi and how everything is put together.

Ultimately, would love to keep updating this workflow with other blockchains, projects and coins as the space evolves.

But that’s not all, I have also created a video in english to explain in detail this workflow, so without further do, here it is:

And here is the English version of the workflow:

DeFi & Crypto Starter Kit

I hope you enjoy and learn from this content. See you next time!

--

--

sheinix

Software Developer 👨‍💻 from #ARG 🇦🇷 living in #NZ 🇳🇿. Crazy about #Blockchain and #Bitcoin. #iOSDev & #Youtuber (Spanish): bit.ly/2O2xI7Y